Update: Where to begin??

Standard

It has been ages since I last posted and so many wonderful things have happened in these last two months that in many ways I do not know where to begin again.

I have decided that I will start with the present and slowly work my way backwards with “throwbacks” to the events of December and January. These tales will include Spanish Nationals, Prado Tours,  Christmas in Italy, HWSD in Madrid, the end of courses  and many more subjects. ( I was not kidding when I said I was behind)

I will title all of these posts with Throwbacks first to signal that it is not about a recent activity and to avoid confusion. It might take a while, but at least this way we can enjoy the present.

 

Leave a Reply

